Kontakt

Zentrale

Etzwiesenstraße 3
64625 Bensheim

Telefon: 06251 175 177 0
Telefax: 06251 175 177 20

info@bischof-uws.de

Geschäftsführung

Erwin Bischof
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 06251 175 177 11
Telefax: 06251 175 177 20

erwin.bischof@bischof-uws.de

 

Bodo Friedrich
Geschäftsführer, Dipl.-Betriebswirt

Telefon: 06106 624 98 30
Telefax: 06106 624 98 31

bodo.friedrich@bischof-uws.de

NRW | NI | S

Brigitte Wilmes
Prokuristin

Telefon: 02385 77 28 08
Telefax: 02385 77 28 10

brigitte.wilmes@bischof-uws.de

NRW West

Sebastian Voß
Vertrieb

Telefon: 0221 80 11 07 11
Telefax: 0221 80 11 07 29

sebastian.voss@bischof-uws.de

NRW Nord | Ost

Michael Börner
Vertrieb

Telefon: 02385 77 28 08
Telefax: 02385 77 28 10

michael.boerner@bischof-uws.de

 

Sven Klöppel
Serviceleitung

Servicehotline Büro Hamm
0160 795 19 05

buero-hamm@bischof-uws.de
sven.kloeppel@bischof-uws.de

HE

Volker Männche
Regionalleiter

Telefon: 069 85 09 60 56
Telefax: 069 85 09 60 57

volker.maennche@bischof-uws.de

 

Dieter Fuchs
Vertrieb

Telefon: 06182 89 78 66
Telefax: 06182 89 78 36

dieter.fuchs@bischof-uws.de

RLP | SL

Holger Bischof
Prokurist

Telefon: 06251 175 177 14
Telefax: 06251 175 177 20

holger.bischof@bischof-uws.de

BY | BW

Verena Lacher
Regionalleiterin

Telefon: 0821 43 97 873
Telefax: 0821 43 97 874

verena.lacher@bischof-uws.de

Gewerbeabfall

Paul Nußbaum
Leiter Vertrieb Gewerbeabfallmanagement

Mobil: 0151 72 72 11 22
Telefon: 0221 80 11 07 20
Telefax: 0221 80 11 07 29

paul.nussbaum@bischof-uws.de